Event calendar

You can send your event information to us by emailing to: info.ita-suomi@proagria.fi
The calendar will be continuously updated.
The courses and workshops for participating companies can be found in the Finnish event calendar.

For the group products, please go to https://www.tastesavo.fi/for-travel-agencies
 

<

>

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

Next events

Upcoming events

Category
Date

Fri 07.10.2022 | From forest to glass: Lignell & Piispanen Visitor Center, tastings and tours

Every friday and saturday. Lignell & Piispanen is a family owned alcohol company from Finland that creates unique award-winning brands using natural berries & Nordic design.

Read more

Sat 29.10.2022 | Cocktail Bar Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Workshops: Tequila and bitters

Read more

Sat 29.10.2022 | Extended dinner: Food & Nature in a new dimension

An incredible and engrossing 3D virtual experience for all the senses. During the meal, you will be taken on a delicious journey of exploration into history and to different corners and the different seasons of the European Region of Gastronomy Awarded Region.

Read more

Sat 12.11.2022 | Cocktail Bar Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Workshops: Vodka, gin, and liqueurs

Read more

Past events​

Cocktail Bar Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Workshops: Brandy Sat 24.09.2022 Read more

Extended dinner: Food & Nature in a new dimension Sat 17.09.2022 Read more

The Autumn Market at Rautalampi Sun 11.09.2022 Read more

The Autumn Market at Rautalampi Sat 10.09.2022 Read more

The Kuopio Fish Market Sat 10.09.2022 Read more

The Autumn Market at Rautalampi Fri 09.09.2022 Read more

The Kuopio Fish Market Fri 09.09.2022 Read more

From forest to glass: Lignell & Piispanen Visitor Center, tastings and tours Fri 02.09.2022 Read more

CANCELED 2022: SATOA Kuopio Food Festival Sat 27.08.2022 Read more

CANCELED 2022: SATOA Kuopio Food Festival Fri 26.08.2022 Read more

Cocktail Bar Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Workshops: Whisky Sat 20.08.2022 Read more

Kuopio Guides Tasting Kuopio City Walks 2022 Wed 17.08.2022 Read more

Kuopio Guides Tasting Kuopio City Walks 2022 Wed 10.08.2022 Read more

Lapinlahti Cheese & Wine Festival Sat 06.08.2022 Read more

The Louhenkatu Street Carnival Sat 06.08.2022 Read more

Kuopio Guides Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour 2022 Thu 04.08.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Sat 30.07.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Sat 23.07.2022 Read more

The Sturgeon & Champagne festival Sat 23.07.2022 Read more

The Sturgeon & Champagne festival Fri 22.07.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Tue 19.07.2022 Read more

The Strawberry Carnival Sat 16.07.2022 Read more

The Strawberry Carnival Fri 15.07.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Thu 14.07.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Wed 13.07.2022 Read more

Oluset Beer Festival in Iisalmi Sat 09.07.2022 Read more

Oluset Beer Festival in Iisalmi Fri 08.07.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Tue 05.07.2022 Read more

From forest to glass: Lignell & Piispanen Visitor Center, tastings and tours Fri 01.07.2022 Read more

From forest to glass: Lignell & Piispanen Visitor Center, tastings and tours Fri 01.07.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Thu 30.06.2022 Read more

Cruises to the Alahovi Berry Wine Farm Tue 28.06.2022 Read more

Midsummer at Kuopio Harbour Fri 24.06.2022 Read more

Canceled: SATOA Goes Wild - Wild Food Festival Sat 18.06.2022 Read more

Canceled: SATOA Goes Wild - Wild Food Festival Fri 17.06.2022 Read more

From forest to glass: Lignell & Piispanen Visitor Center, tastings and tours Fri 03.06.2022 Read more

Extended dinner: Food & Nature in a new dimension Sat 21.05.2022 Read more

Cocktail Bar Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Workshops: Wine and summer drinks Sat 21.05.2022 Read more

Koivumäki Manor: Yard flea and family day Sun 15.05.2022 Read more

Koivumäki Manor: Mother's Day lunch Sun 08.05.2022 Read more

From forest to glass: Lignell & Piispanen Visitor Center, tastings and tours Fri 06.05.2022 Read more

Koivumäki Manor: May Day lunch Sun 01.05.2022 Read more

Koivumäki Manor: Easter lunch Sun 17.04.2022 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 07.10.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 30.09.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 16.09.2021 Read more

Traditional Autumn Market 10.-12.9.2021 in Rautalampi Fri 10.09.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 10.09.2021 Read more

Kuopio Fish Market Fri 10.09.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 02.09.2021 Read more

SATOA KUOPIO FOOD FESTIVAL 27th to 28th of August (postponed to 2022) Fri 27.08.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 20.08.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 13.08.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 12.08.2021 Read more

In the Footsteps of a Merchant: Lunch and Guided Tour Wed 11.08.2021 Read more

Lapinlahti Cheese & Wine Festival Sat 07.08.2021 Read more

Louhenkatu Street Carnival in Iisalmi Town Centre Sat 07.08.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 06.08.2021 Read more

Sturgeon & Champagne festival Fri 06.08.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 05.08.2021 Read more

"Feeling Good" Day At Koivumäki Manor Fri 30.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 30.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 29.07.2021 Read more

Raku firing workshop with local artist Jenni Linnove Tue 27.07.2021 Read more

Feeling Good Cruise Fri 23.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 23.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 22.07.2021 Read more

Decorate your own memento with local artist Jenni Linnove Tue 20.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 16.07.2021 Read more

Suonenjoki Strawberry Carnival & Local Food Festival Fri 16.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 15.07.2021 Read more

Raku firing workshop with local artist Jenni Linnove Tue 13.07.2021 Read more

Feeling Good Cruise Fri 09.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 09.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 08.07.2021 Read more

Decorate your own memento with local artist Jenni Linnove Tue 06.07.2021 Read more

"Feeling Good" Day At Koivumäki Manor Fri 02.07.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 01.07.2021 Read more

Midsummer at Lohimaa Fri 25.06.2021 Read more

”One and Only Muuruveden Midsummer 2021 Wed 23.06.2021 Read more

Feeling Good Cruise Sat 19.06.2021 Read more

"Feeling Good" Day At Koivumäki Manor Fri 18.06.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 17.06.2021 Read more

From Nature to Plate Wed 16.06.2021 Read more

In the Footsteps of a Merchant: Lunch and Guided Tour Wed 16.06.2021 Read more

Feeling Good Cruise Fri 11.06.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 11.06.2021 Read more

In the Footsteps of a Merchant: Lunch and Guided Tour Wed 02.06.2021 Read more

Old machines and Junkday Sat 22.05.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Food Walk Fri 07.05.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 06.05.2021 Read more

Virtual European Region of Gastronomy Dinner Sat 17.04.2021 Read more

Tasting Kuopio Sightseeing Tour Thu 04.03.2021 Read more

Virtual European Region of Gastronomy Dinner Sat 06.02.2021 Read more

Local Food Christmas Pop-Up Shop in Matkus Shopping Centre Fri 11.12.2020 Read more

"Feeling Good" Koivumäki Manor - postponed due to covid-19 Thu 26.11.2020 Read more

Virtual European Region of Gastronomy Dinner (Cancelled for October 2020) Sat 31.10.2020 Read more

Local Food Pop-Up & Farmers Market in Matkus Shopping Centre (17 Oct) Sat 17.10.2020 Read more

Cheese and Wine Festival in Juankoski (10 Oct) Sat 10.10.2020 Read more

Tasting Kuopio - Sightseeing Tour Thu 01.10.2020 Read more